Calendar

July 2024
Chris Isaacson Presents
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Wed Jul 17
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Thu Jul 18
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Sun Jul 28
Wed Jul 31
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Sun Aug 11
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Sun Aug 11
Wed Aug 14
Thu Aug 15
Tue Aug 20
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Sat Sep 7
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Sun Sep 8
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Thu Sep 12
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Fri Oct 4
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Wed Oct 16
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Thu Oct 17
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Tue Oct 22
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Thu Oct 24
Back by Popular Demand!
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Sat Nov 2
Alan Eichler & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Tue Dec 3
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Wed Dec 11