Calendar

February 2024
Wed Feb 28
Thu Feb 29
Wed Mar 6
Fri Mar 8
Back by Popular Demand!
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Sat Mar 9
Wed Mar 27
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Thu Mar 28
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Fri Mar 29
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Wed Apr 3
Thu Apr 4
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Wed Apr 10
Thu Apr 11
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Sun Apr 14
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Sun Apr 21
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Sun May 12
Catalina Jazz Club & Chris Isaacson Present
Catalina Bar & Grill,
Thu Jun 27